Women’s GP: Gibraltar – Live!

Women’s GP: Gibraltar – Live!

After a thrilling ninth round and a quieter tenth day of action, 21-year-old Zhansaya Abdumalik secured first place in the Women’s Grand Prix in Gibraltar. Follow the games live with commentary starting at 14:00 CEST (08:00 ET, 12:00 UTC). | In the photo: Gunay Mammadzada | Photo: John Saunders

Source : en.chessbase.com

Read More :   Gwen Stefani Said She's 'Basically' a Country Artist at 'The Voice' Premiere

You May Also Like

About the Author: Pierre Cohen

A person who has expertise in politics and writes articles to fill his spare time as a hobby.